Christmas/New Year Hires

In order to receive your holiday outfits on time please ensure to meet the below cut off times:
 HIRE DATES CUT OFF DATE FOR ONLINE ORDERS
Christmas Day Hires Friday 18th December 3pm AEDT
New Years Eve Hires Wednesday 23rd December 3pm AEDT
26th - 30th December Monday 21st December 3pm AEDT
1st - 4th January Thursday 24th December 3pm AEDT

EXTENDED ELTHAM WAREHOUSE TRADING HOURS:

Monday 21 December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 22 December 12pm - 6pm
Wednesday 23 December 1pm - 7pm
Thursday 24 December 10am - 6pm
Friday 25 December 2020 - Sunday 3rd January 2021* CLOSED

*Our Eltham warehouse will be closed Friday 25th December 2020 - Sunday 3rd January 2021. You can still hire for these dates however you must place your order in advance to allow pick up/postage before we close on the 24th December.*